Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Oh, hey- you found me

In her own words

Originally from Chicagoland - moved to Denver almost three years ago. My friends have described me as laid back, thoughtful, funny, confident, and brave. I like to hear new music, be outdoors, and try new foods. I want to share my life with someone but value my time alone and need to be with someone who is comfortable having their own life outside of a relationship. I'm looking for a simple man who knows who he is, what he wants, and where he wants to be. Guys that wear skinny jeans, sideways hats, and/or frequent Beta on the weekends: I'm not interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats (2 is fine, 3 is creepy) and would love a dog but no yard = no pup

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure how everyone on here manages to travel so job doesn't allow me months of time off - I would LOVE to be able to travel more. Grew up with a family home in The Bahamas and I'm dying to get back there


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Big Fish, To Kill a Mockingbird, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, anything Hitchcock, anything Woody Allen, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Walking Dead, love music; the good stuff - Clapton, CCR, Queen, Heart, Stones, Van Morrison

For fun

Chicago sports, yoga, movies, cooking, reading, weekend mountain trips

Last read

I Know This Much Is True, The Glass Castle, The Art of Happiness, Lies and the Lying Liars Who Tell Them, The Age of Miracles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technical Recruiter - placing people in jobs that I know nothing about
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am extremely white.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
don't get me started
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference