Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! Well, to start I will tell you my name. I'm Erin and I was born and raised here in Lancaster, PA. I moved to NYC for a bit for my career but quickly grew to appreciate my home in Lancaster and I realized I liked visiting the big city more than I liked living in the big city so here is where I settled in. I have a beautiful 6 year old son who inspires me everyday! I feel really lucky that I actually enjoy my career, company and people I work with. Family and friends are very important to me. I am fortunate that my family lives close so we are able to get together often. I am the kind of girl who enjoys a low key evening watching a movie, ordering in and sharing a bottle of wine and I also love a good night out, getting dressed up and having some fun! I like a mix of both. I value the friendships i have and need some girl time, sometimes, as much as I need my guy time if that makes sense, I thinks that's only healthy. I would describe myself as outgoing, friendly, open-minded, optimistic and positive but these are all just adjectives. I have a bubbly personality, smile and laugh often. I figured I would try Match because this is great way to meet new people who I wouldn't ordinarily get the chance of meeting outside of my social circle. In my relationships, trust, communication & honesty go a long way. I like a man who I can laugh with, be goofy with and someone who is passionate about what they enjoy. Thanks for checking out my profile!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I just brought my dog home from a shelter and she is the cutest, most friendly dog! Some kind if poodle mix and her floppy ears make you fall in love quickly!


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

My son, sunshine, wine, chocolate, the beach, campfires, Disney World, traveling on the weekends and day trips with friends/family, sporting events with friends, water parks & rollercoasters, reading, spin class (cycle)

For fun

I love to read when I have a great book, go out to new restaurants, enjoy anything on the water, playing baseball with my son, watching movies, concerts...

Last read

Bared to you and many other romance novels. The boy who came back from Heaven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
District retail manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference