Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ErinOutdoors

32 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live for Travel, Adventure, and the Mountains

In her own words

I am originally from Atlanta, GA and I somehow found myself in Seattle. It wasn't part of the plan but hell what's the point of a plan? Life, after all, is about the journey and the adventures you have along the way. I have been in Seattle 11 years and love it! Things I love: - The mountains (hiking, climbing, mountaineering, skiing) - Adventure - Traveling - Football (college & pro) - Crossfit - Riding my road bike - Bacon :) ...just to name a few. I'm looking for someone that enjoys some of the same things I do and wants to share them with me yet is also independent. I'd love nothing more than to end up with someone I could go on adventures with, whether that be a hike in the mountains or a 6 month adventure overseas. I'd like to meet someone who is genuine, honest, trustworthy, and appreciative of life. "Love is passion, obsession, someone you can't live without. If you don't start with that, what are you going to end up with? I say find someone you can love like crazy and who'll love you the same way back, and how do you find him? Forget your head and listen to your heart. Run the risk. If you get hurt, you'll come back, because the truth is ... there is no sense living your life without this. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love well, you haven't lived a life at all." - Meet Joe Black

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats that act like dogs. At some point, I'd like to get a dog but want to have a house with a backyard first.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 32 countries so far and can't wait to explore more of the world! I love checking out museums, parks, sporting events, and new restaurants around Seattle and the Pacific NW as well.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Nature, travel, and adventures. I listen to pretty much all music but my favorite is Rock and Country!

For fun

CrossFit, Rock Climbing, Mountaineering, Skiing, Cyling, Boating, Traveling, Riding my motorcycle, Parties and happy hour with friends, College Football, Guitar, Singing, Music, Scuba Diving, People Watching, Concerts, Sporting Events, etc.

Last read

In a Sunburned Country and Are You There Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a tech company as a Program Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my undergrad while working full time for a software startup.