Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Raise your hand if you hate online dating ;)...This is overwhelming...

In her own words

I have a successful career... and tattoos. I have a close relationship with God... and will drop the occasional f-bomb. I cook better than Rachel Ray ... and can school you on beer. I have the tendency to go swimming in the middle of the night ... but I'm never late for work. I'm probably nothing like you expect. I pride myself in having an easy, happy, drama-free life! I know exactly what I want... I'm looking for a man who sets my life on fire. I have a lot of energy and love life, and I want someone to share our short time on earth. I want a man I can't keep my hands off of!!! A great balance of an interesting social life and home life. Who I can respect and admire. I want a giving man, but not smothering. I need someone with a gentle touch, but isn't afraid to respectfully tell me when I'm wrong. I don't want games. It's got to be real, or not at all. I'm a bright girl; so I need someone to keep me on my toes. I keep myself in shape and I appreciate a man who takes care of himself, but not overly self-absorbed, I need someone who is proud of my accomplishments, but understands I'm still just a girl underneath it all and knows I need a man to scoop me into his arms. I want someone who "clicks", laughing with me at things we find funny at random times. I want someone who wants to tangle up in bed and watch a movie to unwind. I want someone who wants to go out and hang with friends a couple times a week, but also loves grilling out and chilling with my fun-loving son. I'm loyal to a fault, and love to please my deserving man. But I can't settle for anyone less than "perfect for me".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Though I love a chance to dress up, don't love to go to clubs. I like a chill spot that serves good beer (ie not Bud Lite thanks), a great wine selection, live music, and cool people. I'd be happy with a bonfire in the back to


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I love indy music, cool art, delicious food, my son, and my God. In no particular order.

For fun

I paint. I love being outside. I feel by best outdoors and from the moment he was born my son does too. I like to cook, and grill, and drink good beer and wine. I love live music, and good tunes are apart of my everyday life. I don't like tv.

Last read

The Bible daily. Yeah, seriously. I reread The Old Man and The Sea last week. Always a fave.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neuroscience practice manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I get this question alot. I'm primarily caucasian but I have a strong lineage of Native American, so I tan very easily and have almond-shaped eyes with broad cheekbones.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm no saint, but my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference