Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
... come at me, bro.

In her own words

I'm a freelance graphic designer and illustrator, doing a little barista work on the side. Art is my passion and I hope that someday I can achieve my dream of becoming a children's book illustrator. My work is important to me, but my family is even more important. I'm looking for someone who loves his work but has similar priorities. I'm a Christian, and my faith is really important to me. I'm creative, caring, and sensitive, and looking for a guy who I can have fun and be myself with. I love movies, art, and spending time with my family. I'd love to meet someone who shares my interests and can also broaden my horizons. This is my first time trying online dating, but I'm interested in meeting guys who are looking for a long-term relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japp's, Bowtie Cafe, Neon's Unplugged, Rohs Street Cafe, Thai Express, King Wok


Asbury College, Wilmore, KY

Favorite things

I love coffee, Japanese food, playing cards/Scrabble with my roommate, reading, singing, & drawing. Princess Bride is the best movie of all time. Fave shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Office, Sherlock, Lost, & Modern Family.

For fun

I'm a bit of a homebody and enjoy relaxing with a good book, watching movies with my friends and family, or catching up on my shows. Occasionally I like to go out with my friends to have a drink or two.

Last read

Death Comes to Pemberley by P. D. James



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer, Illustrator, Barista. My dream is to be a children's book illustrator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a Christian and regular churchgoer who considers my relationship with Jesus Christ the most important thing in my life and values involvement in a church community.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Art, with an emphasis in Painting.