Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles of Raleigh, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Who says you're too old for recess?

In her own words

Hello! My name is Erin and I moved to Raleigh about six months ago. I'm originally from Maryland outside of DC but I abandoned the north to return to my family's roots in North Carolina attending the University of North Carolina Chapel Hill. With North Carolina history scattered on both sides of my family I've always had a connection with this beautiful state and I'm so blessed to be able to return to what has always felt like home. Almost in my mid-twenties (where does the time go!) I'm interested in exploring my passions and figuring out how I'm going to leave my impression on the world. My future plans definitely include children and someday (in the far away future) I hope to be a mother to a full house. I love the unabashed excitement and joy that children have for life and I think that as adults we often loose that. Sometimes we need to realize that its ok to play, explore, ask questions, learn, laugh, sing out loud, dance, or just chase each other around because we can. I try to apply the things that I have learned from being with kids to my everyday life because, well they just seem to be doing it right! I'm looking for someone who shares my witty and sarcastic sense of humor. I need a person who can laugh at themselves, belt out songs in the car, dance in the kitchen with me while I cook, and exchange silly text messages on rough days. Laughter is such an important part of my life and needs to be a part of any relationships that I have. I'll admit I am not the most athetlically blessed person, but I'm always willing to try and I am a fantastic spectator. I love watching basketball and football. I was raised outside of DC so I am a Redskins fan (crossing my fingers for RGIII). I like a man who loves sports and played sports in high school and college. Sundays in the fall are reserved for football, and I procrastinate on my March Madness bracket in the spring. When it comes to club sports I promise to be your biggest cheerleader if you give me credit for trying. I'm looking for fun and excitement in somebody and I look forward to meeting someone who fits that bill!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place to be is at the beach. While I haven't found any favorite spots in Raleigh yet, I love wandering around downtown and always get a stir of excitement whenever I catch glimpse of the Raleigh skyline.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

My iPod on shuffle is always a toss-up from rap to country, dub step to blue grass. I love watching old movies, To Kill a Mocking Bird and Gone With the Wind stables in my DVD collection.

For fun

I'm willing to try most things once. I enjoy reading and writing, I hope to be a published author someday.

Last read

I might have recently re-read the last Harry Potter recently, otherwise I enjoy the magazine Real Simple and an occasional People Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral