Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A bit about me...I think I'm hilarious, but I...

In her own words

A bit about me...I think I'm hilarious, but I only have one joke, so hit me up if you want to hear it. I am smart, loyal, and outgoing with more than enough sarcasm to go around. I can laugh at myself. I'm pretty clumsy, so falling up the stairs is not out of the realm of possibility with me. I love a great meal out and I'm a pretty adventurous foodie...except when it comes to raisins- I just don't like 'em! I've been honing my home cooking skills lately, so dinner in with a glass of wine on the couch is also right up my alley. I love walking my pups and snuggling up with a good book. And beer, it's awesome, who could deny that! I work out regularly so I can partake in all the delicious that happens in life! Last summer I did a sprint triathalon and I just finished running my first 1/2 marathon. I'm not too sure what my next adventure will be at this point. My family is awesome and I've been blessed with parents whose relationship seems like the stuff that movies are made of. A bit about you...I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, can hold an intelligent conversation, and has unlocked the meaning of life! You must be able to handle my outstanding wit, that will likely be directed at you if we hang out for any amount of time. I need someone with confidence, not mistaken for cockiness, and a great big heart. I've been around this match block for a bit, and it seems like there are some men who really want a pen pal. While that was fun in elementary school, it's not really what I have my eye on at this point. Send a wink, shoot a message, let's chat, hang out, establish a quality friendship that evolves into something outstanding!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy Jack Russell named Lola and a sweet lab mix named Ginger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alki beach, local restaurants and breweries, anywhere with a good latte. I love trying new places so I'm always open for suggestions!


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Pizza, wine and beer, sunny beach days, spin class, dessert (namely chocolate), walking my pups

For fun

Relaxing on the couch, watching the occasional football game, catching a movie, baking, people watching on sunny days, patio sitting, happy hours, a good book...I'm typically game for just about anything.

Last read

Extremely Loud Incredibly Close, Pride and Prejudice, Romeo and Juliet (I've been trying to reconnect with the classics), currently reading Kitchen Confidential. Real Simple magazine is my guilty reading pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech Language Pathologist (Speech therapist)-I love working with the little guys and the happiness that comes from seeing them succeed!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I survived catholic high school and even still make it to mass!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Nevada for both undergrad and grad...go Pack!