Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Derry, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
I am really looking to settle down with someone and find true love. I have been hurt so many times, but haven't given up on love.

In her own words

I am a fun and outgoing person that is down to try new things in life.I love to laugh and have a good time. I have three beautiful children that mean the world to me. I have two boys and one girl. Their ages are 10, 5, and 4. My daughter is the youngest. I have been hurt in past relationships that I kinda gave up on love for a while. I know that special man is out there somewhere though and I would love to find him. I want a man that shows me love and that can be a father figure to my children. I'm not saying that you have to be daddy, but if you would want to be with me then you need to except the package plan lol. I am a licensed nurses assistant and have been for nine years. I love to help those that are in need. It makes me feel like an amazing person when I put a smile on someones face. I'm in school now and studying to get my degree in psychology. I want to work with teenagers because I was one myself, been there done that, and never going back! lol Hope to met that special man ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really traveled, but I would love to visit some new places someday. I do love the beach, amusement parks, things like that.


Hesser College, Salem, Salem, NH

Favorite things

I like r&b, Reggaeton, hip hop, and love songs for music. For TV shows I don't have any favorits, but I love lifetime.

For fun

I like to hangout with my friends for girl talk and to have fun. I love dancing and I'm open to try new things.

Last read

I'm not a reader, but I am in school so I do read what I need to know



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am in school now studying to get my associates in psychology, I want to work with troubled teens.