Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who is hysterical in a cynical, laugh at yourself kind of way. I fall for this kind of guy who is also a gentleman and knows when to be sensitive and loving. I am a really good Indian, but not the best chief so if you know how to take charge and organize something then not only will I be an excellent addition to your project, I am going to have a huge crush on you. I appreciate a man with a plan. I am decisive when necessary but flexible and easy to get along with. I grew up around a lot of boys so I know how to get down in the dirt, but I clean up well with hair dryers, nice clothes, and I love a good eyeliner. I don't want to be doing either all the time the though, and I appreciate someone who can and wants to do the same. I am into my friends, my work, and my family and it's important to me that you are as well. My friends and family are my heart and soul. I'm not quirky, but I am particular. It will make me laugh if you are also. I work as a nurse and I love my job because I think I was born to help people feel better about bad situations. Work is work, but we all spend a lot of time doing it and life is too short to do something you don't care about. I definitely want kids and a family. I am insightful, self-aware, and like to feel satisfied. In every area of my life, I consistently take stock of what's up and what needs to be tweeked. This makes me a hard worker and motivated while still being moderate. Last, but not least, I cannot live without being outside for some portion of every day and exercise of some kind at least several times per week. Those two things make me tick, and if you can spend 3 days on a couch without a good reason, chances are we won't make the success stories page.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I dont have any pets right now, but I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love neighborhood spots, dive bars and music venues. I also really love to travel and I will go anywhere. I've spent some time in central and South America, Europe and Australia. Definitely want to do more.

Favorite things

Music: Jazz, funk, folk, rock n roll, a little bit of indie. I'm a sucker for a good TV network drama or sitcom. I'm one of the least picky eaters I know as long as it's fresh.

For fun

I've noticed lately that my idea of fun is way different than it used to be. I love a night either in or out with good friends, good food, and good wine.

Last read

My guilty pleasure is chick lit. If its wrong, then I don't want to be right.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric Emergency Room nurse. Whatever rumors you have heard about nurses are probably true.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White. Straight up.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish and I identify with the culture and background from which I came.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors in Journalism, which I worked in briefly. A few years later, I went back to school and did a second bachelor's in nursing.