Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Account is gone on Saturday!! Act now :)

In her own words

Me: naturally blonde, nurse (in management) for kids with cancer, loyal, extremely ticklish, cannot live without coffee or wine, witty, loves to cook, outgoing, loves taking amateur photography, could people watch all day long, affectionate (I'm a total snuggle bug- if you don't like to cuddle, this will never work out!), lover of sunrises and sunsets, redskins and nats fan, generous, thinks 'dumb and dumber' is the greatest movie ever, can literally watch the panda cam for hours (Bao Bao is the cutest thing ever), holds my pen/cil super odd, obsessed with crisp, fall nights, thinks my legs are my best asset, can't park to save my life (but it's been better with my new backup camera- thank god), super close with family, could squeal at puppies and kitties all day long, hopeless romantic, loves full bodied red wines and buttery chardonnays, empathetic, thinks air conditioning was the greatest invention ever, loves driving with the windows down (even in 40 degrees), had perfect attendance all throughout high school (guess I didn't want to miss all the fun!), confident, stubborn, kind hearted, extremely competitive with board games (and I will probably kick your butt, too! Haha), humble- except I will say I'm an amazing kisser :) You: smart, sexy, ambitious, tall, has their s*it together, honest, smells good, looking for more than something casual, mature but can still be goofy at times, affectionate, hates to shave, kind to others, independent, makes me laugh, close to their family, will people watch with me, loves sports, rugged, loyal, educated, and someone who will keep me in check! ;) I'm really looking for my best friend and the love of my life who will enjoy whatever life throws our way, but together. I've also graduated from the crowded bar scene and prefer dinner/drinks with close friends/family, and preferably a partner to do all that with. If you think we are looking for the same thing and are each others kind of people- I'd love an email. Good luck in your search! :) PS I am not looking for a penpal, or someone interested in talking/texting/emailing for long periods of time. The best way to find out chemistry is in person. Don't waste my time- if you ask for my number or to go out- be a man and follow through! Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, but no- I am not the crazy cat lady from 'the Simpsons'!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Screwtop, Whole Foods, Circa, Starbucks, Trader Joe's, Eventide/roof, Fuego, Fireworks, Arlington drafthouse, Bracket Room, hotel bars, VA wineries, Ragtime, Uncle Julio's, Liberty Tavern Bucket List: Napa, Ireland, Italy, France, Hawaii


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music: John Mayer, Lumineers, Drake, Luke Bryan, Maroon 5, Florida Georgia Line TV: House of Cards, Revenge, Homeland, HGTV, Orange is the new black Things: sunsets, soft shell crabs, chips and salsa, snuggles with my cat, sleeping in, kisses

For fun

Trying new restaurants, Nats and redskins games, country concerts, Virginia wineries, walks through Clarendon, Sunday brunch, low key drinks with friends, weekend getaways, cooking, I'll pretend working out is fun but I do feel great afterwards!

Last read

I may be the only woman who has NOT- and refuses to- read 'fifty shades of grey'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse working in a management position in Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mommy is first generation Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, not much going on now in that department..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
1st Bachelor's: Bachelor of Arts in Sociology from University of MD: College Park 2nd Bachelor's: Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Marymount University