Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are all the good ones hiding? Somewhere on here, I hope!

In her own words

[Basic only...winks please!] It's a challenge to meet new people these days, isn't it? I'd sooner be found at the Hotel Cafe up in LA with a mob of music loving friends around me before I'd be sitting on a random barstool somewhere. I'm not usually looking, which is probably why I'm not often finding - life is pretty good these days so I'm pretty content with it as is, even if it gets lonely at times. I'm an Office Administrator for a growing financial services firm and I love my job. I get to travel a couple times a year, but am more of a homebody by nature. You will not likely eat a carrot cake that's better than mine! My nature is at its absolute best when I'm in the presence of kids. I'd sooner buy an entire wardrobe at TJMaxx than Coach anything, just not into spending crazy money on things! I'm pretty easy to please - good meal, good music, good company, or good for me! I'm looking for someone that is driven and hard-working that wants the most that life has to offer. Someone to discover new places and go on random adventures with, even to just 'be' with at the end of a tiring day. I want a family, and someone that is going to be the stronghold in the home, that I can respect more than anyone else. Someone that I can't imagine life without. Hard to put it all in words, better to just talk it out! If you've made it this far...send me a note and ask me anything! :]

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hotel Cafe. Jenny's Fabrics. My home. Amalfi Restaurant. June Lake. FreeChapel.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Love (mainly) unknown singer/songwriters. Grey's. Private Practice. Pepsi. Chips and salsa. Flip flops. Levi's jeans. Sleeping in. My Honda Pilot.

For fun

If i'm out on the town it's likely for a concert at a small intimate club or enjoying a good meal. Movies are nice - both enjoyed in the theatre or from the couch. I have a real creative streak and am always doing sewing and craft projects.

Last read

5 Love let me test out what I learned on you :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Executive Assistant/Office Administrator for a financial services company and I adore my job and the people I work with (95% of the time, lol).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Recently found my way back to God. Attend church regularly and would like to find someone who believes (or has the willingness to believe) as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CSUF, Comm/Advertising