Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be yourself and remember people are like phones, some are just temporarily disconnected....

In her own words

What I do know is I like people. I am kind, honest, and straight forward. I take my work seriously because I love it. I've worked hard to be where I am today and it's been quite a wild and fascinating journey. I know that if you don't have a sense of're screwed. Life is funny! I also know that you have to work hard to have a good life; or else it's boring. I'm not afraid of change or humbling myself; it's a daily practice for me. I've met a lot of interesting people and been to many places. Over the last 20 years I've learned to appreciate the simple things in life; like running water, sunshine, spiders, emotional balance, and being grateful for my life. I love taking my dog to the beach, even though sometimes she barks at the surfers. I'm down to earth, happy, and funny. I like stuff like people, love, integrity, purpose, and real connection. Deep and meaningful conversation is good but keeping it light is just as important. I'm a one of a kind, always have been -always will be. I'm originally from the Midwest. I lived in Chicago for 5 years when I was in art school, Arizona for grad school and Northern California for the last 6. I love it here. I think it's one of the most beautiful places on earth. Over the years, I've figured out what I do want and what I do not. I'm looking for someone who is mature, fun, and has taken some risks (experienced life). Someone around my age, who likes people and is kind. I'm looking for a man, who works hard, and has earned his stripes on his own. Someone intelligent but not uptight or a snob; has a sense of humor, and a healthy outlook. I'm looking for a lasting relationship built on a friendship. It's important that you understand this world and people; you love yourself, are emotionally available, and not selfish. So that is the summary of me and what I am looking for. The rest we can talk about in person. To much info on here can be overwhelming. Let's get together, hang out, talk and see what happens.....

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog and I love her so much

Political views


Favorite hot spots yoga mat, the beach, backyard bbq, travel anywhere, mountains, hiking, coffee shops, the kitchen and anywhere people are


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Movies: What About Bob?,The Beautiful Truth, School of Rock. Books: Political Trials:Gordian Knots in the Law; Moral Textures. I love food; especially raw desserts and desserts in general. Love small local plays and musicals. All the good things...

For fun

movies, hikes, rivers, ocean, concerts, travel, cook, read, paint, dance, lots of stuff....whatever is fun!

Last read

The Mahabharata; Krishna Dharma, My Horizontal Life: Chelsea Handler, and How Yoga Works



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Yoga teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I teach yoga.....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral