Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born nine days early and that is how I have approached life ever since - as fearlessly and eagerly as possible.

In her own words

I know everyone complains about having to write these things but honestly it's not easy to figure out how to describe yourself intelligently and accurately. First and foremost I am the mother of an amazing baby girl. She is my highest priority and everything else in life comes after her. But as they say, if mama ain't happy ain't nobody happy and part of mama being happy is having the possibility of romance in my life. I am a professional woman who prides herself in a job well done. I am the marketing communications manager for an aerospace and defense company, which means I write quite a bit. You can expect very articulate and sometimes long-winded texts from me. I am extremely nurturing - if you are hungry I will feed you, if you are sick I will nurse you back to health, if you are sad I will try to cheer you up, and if you are upset I will hate whoever made you cry. I love to laugh and really appreciate clever people. Intelligence is pretty sexy to me too. I have a full back tattoo that I am proud of but don't feel the need to show off. I don't need to be the center of attention either and I can be a bit shy at times but I try and hide it. I am always up for a cup of coffee and some good conversation. I have led a life full of crazy adventures - you'll have to get to know me to find out what kinds. I am looking for a road trip buddy and best friend who will make me laugh until I can't breathe. I like all sorts of different people from all walks of life. I enjoy variety so it's hard for me to specify the exact type of person I am looking for. As I already mentioned I love intelligent people, artistic souls, loyal friends, and naturally funny people. Arrogant and intolerant people need not apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Seattle, my apartment, New York, Glasgow, Old Towne Orange, Chapman Coffee House.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, the smell of sheets just out of the dryer, really good hugs, movie night with take out, rainy days snuggling under the covers, roller skating, good friens, dirty jokes and good conversation.

For fun

Hang out with friends, try new restaurants, road trips, concerts, art museums, sports events, crocheting, roller skating, and hiking.

Last read

I recently read A Game of Thrones. I love the Sookie Stackhouse novels for fun reading. Harry Potter will always be one of my favorite series. Yes I have a bit of nerd in my reading preferences.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Marketing Communications Leader for an Aerospace & Defense company. I wear all sorts of hats at my job where I am challenged daily.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference