Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Harker Heights, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone

In her own words

I was born and raised in a small town north of San Antonio. I graduated from Texas State University – GO BOBCATS! – in May of 2012 and began my career as an elementary school teacher. My family is very important to me. I’m funny (so I’ve been told), weird, silly, sarcastic, honest, caring (almost to a fault), and will be the first one to admit when I’m wrong. I absolutely love to cook and bake. I’ll try and make anything for anyone. I’m incredibly laid back and don’t mind spending the day outside or staying in and watching some TV. I’m creative and enjoy making things for my classroom and students. Right now, 23 six year-olds are my world but I would like to share my time with someone a little closer to my own age. I have to admit that I’m just now getting into working out and exercising. It’s not my favorite thing to do but I know it’s necessary. I wouldn’t mind having someone to help encourage me in this area. I like being active but actually going to the gym is something I'm working on. I also have to admit that I’m very organized. I’m pretty much a clean freak and I like it. I’m looking for someone that is positive and can make me laugh. I love to have “real” conversations and I enjoy staying truly connected to the person I’m in a relationship with. If you don’t have drive, dreams, and goals then you’re not for me. I don’t deal with cheaters and men who play games. That does nothing for me and won’t get you far in my book. I’m not some floosy that will sleep with you on the first date so if you’re looking for a “quick fix” you can move along. I enjoy being in a relationship and am willing to put in the work and effort to make it successful. I moved to Georgetown in February but Match still has me in the Killeen area. I can't find where to change it! If you want to know more about me it's real simple, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a 15 year-old Terrier mix named Dobie. I also have two Beta fish. Their names are Fruity and Pebbles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area so I don't know yet.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Movies: comedies, Music: anything but rock, Sports: anything but I'll go ahead and let you know that I'm not the best but I will definitely try! Food: Italian. TV: I love Seinfeld, ER, and Gold Rush.

For fun

Relax, watch movies, go out: shopping, dancing, hanging out with friends, working (I love my job!), I've never been to a sporting event but I would love to go, traveling, I love laughing so just about anything that will put a smile on my face.

Last read

I read a lot about teaching and do a lot of reading with my students so when I'm reading at home for fun I like to read more interesting and adult books. I'm currently reading Blush by Opal Carew. I know it's bad but they're really fun to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral