Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Erin4659

35 year old woman | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one..

In her own words

Hello, my name is Erin. I was born and raised in the New Orleans area and I'm pretty happy with my life. I'm just looking for the right someone to share it with. I have a fantastic family, great friends and a challenging job that I enjoy. I'm pretty easygoing and try to always focus on the positive. I may seem a bit shy at first, but that shakes off quickly once I get talking. I really enjoy cooking and especially baking. If I had to switch careers tomorrow, I'd probably be a pastry chef. I really have a love of food, so a willingness to try new dishes and restaurants is a must for my guy! I also really like to travel and experience new places. I finally made it to Europe last summer and can't wait to go back! I also love music, movies, going to outdoor events and just spending time with friends and family. So, what do I look for in a guy? He would be kind, funny, smart, confident, caring, affectionate, into traveling, ambitious and a little bit silly. I believe that honesty and open communication are extremely important and vital in a relationship. I like to know that we can talk about anything, even if we disagree. Sometimes that's the fun part! I'm really looking for a guy who's going to be in it for the long haul and would like to start a family one day. To put it simply, I'd like to find a guy who can be my partner in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog again someday, but I need a yard first.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music includes: Alanis Morissette, Green Day, Muse, Foo Fighters, Adele, Shiny Toy Guns, KT Tunstall, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Death Cab for Cutie, Of Monsters and Men, Florence n the Machine and Broadway.

For fun

I enjoy a bit of everything: going to the movies, outdoor events, seeing live music and trying new restaurants. I also like to cook and really love to bake. I'm also into road cycling. And of course I'm an LSU and Saints fan!

Last read

My favorites are historical fiction and sci-fi/fantasy. Reading a few series now: Game of Thrones, Outlander, All Souls Trilogy. I have a huge reading list! And there's always my cooking magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral