Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Luck of the Irish

In her own words

Independent, caring and witty gal (still learning to navigate Houston) looking to meet someone who knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to go after it; of course that pertains to relationships. Why the heck else would you be on here? So just a few minor details about myself...and what I am looking for in a match. I'm going to take a different approach with my monologue, to avoid the never-ending d?j? vu that comes with reading these profiles, so here are a few things about ME that are more descriptive- feel free to make your own interpretation. - Some of my favorite things- Chapstick, fresh bedsheets, a wicked thunderstorm, and hitting the soft spot and hearing the crack of a softball bat. - Since moving to Houston, I talk more to myself then I ever have. Due to the fact people drive like idiots and I find myself saying, "seriously?" At lease once a day while driving. - I enjoy cooking, mostly for others. - Bigget turn ons- a great conversation, someone who can keep up with my wit, you can hold your own on the dance floor - I'm in HR. I manage my company's benefits, and really enjoy it and its made me a good listener. - I yell at the TV when my team is losing. I don't care who is watching. - I volunteer to foster dogs who are in need of a good home., - I can be messy, but... On the upside, I tend to clean my house in the buff. - I'm terrible at proof reading. So please don't call me out on my spelling and grammar mistakes; cut me some slack- I'm typing this on my phone. Looking for someone who is: - strong in their faith. - true to their word - likes to be active; whether its hitting the gym or hitting a bucket of balls with me at the driving range. - a little old fashion; opens car doors, reliable, handy around the house- crazy, I know but it means our mama raised you right. - wants to be in a relationship, and not looking for a fling. - honest and open - can walk into a crowded room and can hold a conversation with just about anyone. - and of course funny- it's on every girl's list. I love a good story teller and someone who is not afraid to laugh at themselves and stick out in a crowd. Hopefully something caught your attention and I look forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Missouri State University, Springfield, MO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree