Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter. -- e.e. Cummings

In her own words

Welcome to my profile! Life is pretty good, you guys. I have great friends and family, a very tolerable corporate job, and two lovely and hilarious little girls who live with me half the time. I don't take life too seriously (neither should you), but I have my life together and I'm passionate about the things I care about. I'm intelligent, quick-witted, and down to earth. Hopefully you are too! More about me: --I love going out and exploring the city, but I also sometimes need a Netflix night at home --I like serious documentaries just as much as a stupid comedy --I'm just as much at home at a dive bar as I am at a more upscale joint --I love to travel, especially outside the US, but my favorite city is San Francisco. My parents live in CA (central coast) so I'm there a lot. --Music is a big passion and I mostly listen to the Current, but I also play classical piano and love old-school jazz --Healthy debate and in-depth conversations are a must, but sometimes all you need is a Simpsons reference, know what I mean? --Being physically healthy is very important to me - I go to the gym a few times a week and enjoy running, but I'm not obsessed with it and think of my time working out more as payment for the pizza I'm going to eat later. --I like the work that I do, but I will never, ever, let it take over my life The takeaway here is that I am all about finding a healthy balance in life... see what I did there? :) Speaking of balance....the guy I'm looking for: --Could echo much of what I said above (see Simpson's reference) or at least appreciate it --Has an interest in the world and the people in it. Open-mindedness is critical. --Has a sense of humor - this one is mandatory, guys. --Has a good, solid career that they enjoy that doesn't keep them from their personal life --Is ready for a relationship --Does not want to have more children, but wouldn't mind hanging out with mine someday I think that's all for now! Any questions, just ask. P.S. If you care about Myers Briggs, I'm an ISFP.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Coast region of CA, Lake Pepin, Uptown area of Minneapolis, Lake Calhoun, St. Anthony Main, La Grassa, 112, Broders, Barrio, Pracna, West End, Dunn Bros.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Netflix movies/TV, 89.3 The Current. Movies: Almost Famous, High Fidelity, Sideways, Election, Goodfellas, Match Point, Notorious, Bridesmaids TV Shows: Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter, 30 Rock, Sopranos, Weeds

For fun

Being active - I love being outdoors, especially hiking and biking, hanging with my kids, eating good food and drinking good wine, traveling, researching stuff, reading, watching Netflix shows/movies/documentaries.

Last read

I read to my girls most nights, does that count?! Not much time for novels these days, but I keep up with world events as much as possible. I love my Flipboard app. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Anthropology