Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakbrook Terrace, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! (insert whitty line to get your attention here)

In her own words

I feel like no matter what I write this is going to sound like everyone else's. So, with that being said, if you want to know something ask. I think I'm a pretty low maintenance girl. I'm not a fan of drama. I try to be as stress free as possible. I hate fighting. I don't understand why people pick fights or feel the need to. I'm equally happy at a bonfire drinking a can of beer in a hoodie as I am drinking a nice glass of wine in the city in a dress. I adore hanging out with my friends and family. I really am surrounded by a great group of people. I'm extremely grateful to have them in my life! Random useless facts about me... - I am left handed (with the exception of athletic things righty because as a kid everyone learns righty) - I love to dance (i teach it) so if you hate dancing stop reading. You don't have to be good (sometimes its more fun to dance poorly anyways) just willing - My least fave movie in the world is a toss up between team america and castaway - I get bored running (I can't lie I don't really like to do it so if you're looking for a new running partner I'm not your girl)... I'd much rather do yoga, take a dance class, spin etc - I studied abroad in Australia which sparked my LOVE of travel (my most recent trip was to South Africa on a Safari in September) - I was a contestant on a famous game show - Sometimes my eyes look blue sometimes grey - I'm the person that gets caught singing (poorly) and dancing in their car by random people who pull up next to me on a regular basis What I'm looking for... a genuine person, with a good sense of humor, enjoys doing things spontaneously, have your own friends, loves to travel, employed (I don't care what you do for a living but have some sort of ambition).... You know the basics.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Go Hawkeyes!