Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Mom of 2 hoping to find that special man that will love honor and respect me as we'll as my babies

In her own words

Christian mom of 2 ...... Loves to have fun ..... Hoping to meet my future husband. I have 2 young children who are my world so anyone who wants to love me must also love them. If u have kids too that's awesome!!!! I would eventually love 1 or 2 more so a man that loves kids and family is a must! If u do have kids u can trust that I would live and treat them as my own and I would expect the same from anyone I bring into my children's lives. Just a little bit about me..... I've spent the last 9 years being faithful to someone who didn't want to marry me or be faithful to me or be a father to his kids ..... We were always 2nd best. I'm finally at a point where I've accepted the role of single mom even though it's not what I ever wanted or imagined. Yet I still know that there's someone out there who will love me and my children and that will be an amazing husband and father. I currently work as a network engineer for a major telecommunications company (working for this company since 2004).....and I also have a small online store. I'm a very independent woman so im not looking for someone to take care of me and my kids...I have that covered.....but it would be nice to find a partner who can be a best friend.....and someone I can love and support that would also do the same for me. I currently go to North Point Community Church in Alpharetta which has made and amazing difference in my life and the life of my kids......someone who loves god or is at least open to church is a must for me since that is a big part of my life I am a huge animal lover as well especially dogs!!!!! Hopefully getting one soon :-) I also like to go out and have fun with my nights are key especially when u have kids. A night out having a few drinks with my man is just what I need sometimes! Just because I'm Christian doesn't make me boring .....haha! Sorry if I sound shallow but physical attraction is also a MUST! Hey I'm being honest here......and u also gotta have a sense of humor ;-) In case you are wondering I'm Panamanian/Spanish/Irish from my mothers side and Belgian-French/German from my dads side :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference