Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Erikanc

35 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 22 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving and outgoing

In her own words

** My match should also see physical health as important** I am very independent, bright, and enthusiastic about life, love and my future. I am looking for someone to share life’s adventures. I am looking for a talkative, fun guy who is also physically fit, active and healthy. I’m a happy girl who has my life pretty much together. I own my own home, have my own group of friends, and I don’t need to be in a relationship to feel good about myself. I want to be in a relationship to share my life and good times with. Having a great guy just makes life even better. At this point in my life I am ready for a great serious relationship. I am very attracted to manly men who are strong, confident, and outgoing. I like it when a man can bring out my spontaneous side. - I like the social aspect of sports watching. Just tell me who to cheer for. - I love any live sporting event, especially hockey! -I like listening to live music at a local pub or outdoor event. -I enjoy going to all the free downtown events. -I run for exercise and I like to play tennis, bike, disk golf, and kickball. I’m new to golf. -I love the beach and also like to camp -I like to go dancing with my friends, because none of us can dance and that makes it so much fun. -All my friends are recently married or getting married, so I need someone who can go out and have some fun with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a dog person. I like it when others have dogs so I can get my "dog fix"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always up for new places

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I absolutely love food, especially pasta! I think thunderstorms are awesome. I really enjoy mental thrillers. On warm summer nights I love being outdoors

For fun

I really like to do a variety of things (outdoor activities, downtown events, movies, sporting events, or going out with friends). I am looking for a man who can make any outing fun.

Last read

I’ve been reading a lot lately. I usually read fiction/sci-fi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 6th grade math, science, and social studies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral