Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Granville, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Artsy, smart, and fun-loving BBW who's been single for too long!

In her own words

I've been single for way too long and I'm giving these dating sites a try. What would you like to know about me? I'm a very kind, down-to-earth person. I have a good sense of humor and am a big fan of sketch comedy. I'm very driven and hardworking and I was a total workaholic/nerd in school. I'm kind of shy and slightly introverted, but I try to work on that. I do love to have fun and let loose from time to time. I love listening music, painting, going to movies and museums, traveling, and hanging with my friends. I'm pretty new to the dating world (I thought it would be an awesome idea to go to an ex all-girls Catholic school for college *rolls eyes*), so I'm not necessarily looking for a super long-term relationship (although I wouldn't turn it down, lol). But, I am NOT looking for a one-night stand, hook-up, or friends with benefits type of thing. I'm looking for perhaps a friendship at first that can hopefully turn into something more serious. I graduated college in May of 2010 for studio art and art history. Art is my life and I love painting, drawing, photography, and art history. I enjoy visiting art museums and galleries and would love to do that on a first date. I just got a job at an insurance company in Glens Falls and moved into my first apartment. I'm looking forward to getting to know people here and exploring the area. My ideal guy would be someone who is very kind and thoughtful. Someone who I can have good conversation with and who also makes me laugh. I'd like a guy whose up for a good adventure or road-trip, but also appreciates a night at home on the couch with a good flick. Could it be you? :) And finally, I can't receive mail through the site right now. You should keep reading below, however (Meow). :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I love cats and have three of them. The first is named Sky. Feel free to write me if you'd like to know more about them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and hope to do a lot more someday when I have the time and money. I would love to go to Europe, but lately I've been going on day trips to local art museums on the Eastern Seaboard. The best place I've visited would probably be NYC.


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love sketch comedy - Saturday Night Live, SCTV, Monty Python, and The Kids in the Hall are all favorites of mine. Some other TV shows I like are 30 Rock, Medium, Project Runway, Frasier, and Everybody Loves Raymond.

For fun

I love drawing, painting, photography, reading a good book, listening to music, refinishing furniture, garage sailing, and spending time with my friends.

Last read

I love reading art books, and the last thing I read was a biography of Norman Rockwell. I also enjoy novels and biographies. My favorite books are The Grapes of Wrath and Gone With the Wind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I graduated in May 2010 with a degree in studio art and art history. I worked at a bank since graduation and I just accepted a position with Traveler's Insurance in Glens Falls.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference