Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Grayson, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's find a coffee house and talk.

In her own words

Behind all the shyness I am really a funny person and love to laugh. I'm also a very strong individual that will work really hard to make sure everyone is happy with the outcome. I'm very open, honest and seeing the positive in all situations. On the weekends you can find me out and about finding new things to do around the city or at home (if it's to hot or rainy) with a movie marathon or doing something creative. I am looking for someone to accept me for who I am and supportive. I am also looking for someone that is adventurous and likes taking mini-vacations every now and then to new places. Also finding someone that is sweet and trustworthy and doesn't just live to work but work to live. Also I've always wanted to learn to fish so if you can teach me that's a plus or we can learn together. Also if are a horror/thriller movie fan thats a huge plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat named Cowa Lily after my favorite flower and she has black and white spot like a cow.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I'm traveling to some where close I enjoy going to Savannah when it is not to hot or up to the mountains for a weekend getaway. Around the city I enjoy going to new and exciting places but not somewhere that is to loud some where intimate.


Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching anything reality TV, also I watch any kind of drama show on TV. I am huge fan of anything horror and thriller movies. There isn't much that I wont eat, I will try anything at least once, except for sushi.

For fun

I enjoying going to live performances, the aquarium, zoo, or just anything different.

Last read

On the Island, thought me that there will always be rough patches in our lives but knowing how to push past them and work through them everything will end up just fine. And that you can find love in places that you would never think of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I do more then just admin or secretarial work, I work at a local attraction and handle all the finances for the maintenance department and any major project.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Architecture and a Minor in Construction Management and very proud of it even though I'm not using it like I thought I would.