Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Centre City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to extend to you an invitation to the pants party.

In her own words

I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany." With that being said and out of the way, I'm Erika. I moved to San Diego 7 years ago from a little hole in the wall, smudge on the map of California city in way, way northern California. The goal was to escape the small town, close minded, everyone in everyone's business and drives hoopty trucks while drinking beer crazies. Success! I may cause you to pee your pants and I am not sorry. I'll admit I'm a funny SOB (and sarcastic as can possibly be so you may need to have some tough skin). (I laugh when I sneeze, it's just funny) I am capable of being serious when the time calls for it but naturally am very lighthearted. I enjoy playing/watching sports of all sorts as long as I can eat/drink before, during or after. Rumor out there is that I'm a workout-a-coholic and just enjoy physically moving. (I have issues with sitting still) Relaxation is fantastic on a beach somewhere with a stupid drink and a little umbrella but there is just too much life that needs living and you do a whole lot of that resting stuff when your dead. I have a fantastic job, awesome family, I'm one of only 4 women in the whole world that know how to parallel park, have great friends, I eat red meat, have socially acceptable placement of tattoos, an acceptable lack of coordination, insane addiction to coffee, a fat man in a little coat style of an over stuffed closet and cute toes. What could I possibly have anything to complain about? I don't like pickles nor am I a huge fan of lazy/boring people who don't like Family Guy. Those who are just looking for the next notch to carve on their bed post.....feel free to swipe to left. I do however love lamp, cookie butter (yes, there's a half eaten jar and spoon inside of my nightstand) wine, wine, wine, wine, my 8 pound 6 ounces of over-fluffed fur, Mr. Chewy. (the complete center of my universe) I am looking for a man with true personality showing through his teeth (I don't do please don't be shu) who knows what he wants to be when he grows up...and is actually doing it. I want someone who's conversation makes me think on a completely different level while taking my views into consideration as well. He needs to have a smile that makes me weak in the knees, who will tell me when there's something green in my teeth or inform me when my hair is a complete hot mess, have a laugh that makes me laugh even harder (making me do my embarrassing snort laugh is an automatic pass to date #2), someone who has the balls big enough to tell me "NO" and put me in my place on the extremely rare occasions that I am wrong, (very rare) the ability to dress themselves well (sense of style please, not just able to match colors. (No Affliction/Ed Hardy shirt wearers need apply......eewwwwwww)! "Thanks for stopping by and you stay classy San Diego!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of quite possibly the worlds most amazing midget dog. I may pay his bills and feed him but Mr. Chewy (8 lbs. of malti-poo awesomeness) owns me!

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Food and weekend trips!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is full Hispanic so in the summer I get as brown as milk chocolate. My father is a complete white Irish guy, so in the winter I get as pale as snow. In the mornings, I wake up and look Asian. I should have been born with a drinking problem
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love lamp
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference