Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All I can be is myself....

In her own words

I'm a native of Michigan and although I've lived in San Diego for 12 years and recently moved to Portland, I still get asked where I'm from because apparently I have some sort of an accent. I don't think I have an accent...does anyone ever think they do though? I love that I grew up in the Midwest and wouldn't change it for the world, but I never saw myself living in Michigan my whole life and I'm so happy to have ventured to the West Coast! I have a bucket list full of places to go and things to do and slowly but surely I will cross each of those items long as the list doesn't keep growing at the rate it has grown at as I'm constantly seeing or hearing about new adventures I would like to be part of. Trying new things is, to me, a requirement in life...if you haven't tried it once, how do you know it isn't for you? I love my friends, some are close by and some are thousands of miles away, but I always know I can count on them and they know they can count on me. I love my family...although small, they are my biggest support team and have always pushed me to be a better person. I love my job!! I can't even think about doing anything else.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets right now, but one day I will get an English Bulldog!

Favorite hot spots

Any place can be a favorite spot if doing something fun and with the right company. I love to travel and can't wait to see more of the world!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love music. I'm kind of into reality matter how crazy my day is, reality shows always make my life seem completely normal (my guilty pleasure). I love to try new restaurants and I love to cook. Traveling, being outdoors, hiking, art fairs.

For fun

Of course there are days when I just want to stay at home and watch television, but then there are days when I would like to be out and about and doing anything that catches my eye that day...

Last read

The Gift of Imperfection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I wear scrubs and a stethoscope!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I learn something new every single day!