Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When you decide what is you close your mind to the possibilities of what could be

In his own words

I am originally from Seattle but have since moved down to Newport Beach for my job. I am currently doing global outside sales for an airfreight forwarder in LA and specialize in working with fashion retailers and vendors. I decided to try out this site because I am sick of the same routine and meeting the same type of people out at the bar with my buddies on the weekends, My sister actually found a pretty cool person through here so I thought I would at least give this a shot. I like to think of myself as a pretty outgoing person but also have a shy side before I know someone well. I try to put my friends and family first always. I am very happy with where I am in my life in terms of career, friends, family, etc. I guess I am just looking for someone to share that happiness with! I love to travel and see new places and experience new things, my favorite spots so far were Egypt, Hong Kong, and the dead sea in Jordan but have been all over. (Currently have 26 stamps in my passport). I work very hard during the week but know when to let loose and have a good time. I am looking for someone who is adventurous, sweet, kind, fun, spontaneous, close to their family, loyal to there friends, and fun. Orange county has proved to be a difficult place to meet all of those requirements, but I have faith they are out there somewhere! If you want to know anything else about me, don't hesitate to send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I eventually want a Yellow Lab one day named Boomer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some places I have been are India, China, Thailand, Egypt, Cyprus (not the city in California but the Island in the mediterranean), Ireland, UK, Jordan, France, etc. I have never been to Australia but that is definitely next!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love country music! I also really like Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, Ben Harper, etc... My favorite food would probably be Italian since I can't get enough pasta. Favorite movies would be Shawshank Redemption, Armageddon, The usual Suspects

For fun

In my free time I love to go surfing, hiking, attend concerts, etc. I also really like movies and having lazy sundays.

Last read

The last thing I read was 3 cups of Tea, also read a really interesting book on Lucid Dreaming



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Washington graduate with a degree in Entrepreneurship