Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some girls don't like boys like me, but some girls do.

In his own words

My mom would tell you I'm a catch. I like staying active. Physical fitness is important to me and should be important to whoever I date. I work out and eat good food to stay healthy, not to look like a meat head. I enjoy being outdoors doing things like hiking, mountain biking, rafting, camping, hunting, and snowboarding. I have recently done a few mud runs and 5k's and I plan to do a lot more. I bought a season pass that is good his coming season at Northstar, Heavenly, and Kirkwood so I plan on getting up a lot this winter. I have a good job with good benifits. I'm a homeowner. I have awesome friends who I would do anything for and they would return the favor. I am looking for a woman who shares similar interests. Someone who has positive energy. An optimist. Obviously there needs to be a physical attraction, but more important than that, I'm looking for someone who is a good person on the inside. I want someone who knows what she wants out of life. A woman with a career. Something she is happy to go to everyday. I feel that people with jobs that they like are happier in life. I like what I do, so should you. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. If you like what you just read dont be afraid to to wink or just say hi. I think I'm a pretty good guy and I hope I was able to show it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a two year old black lab named Hank. He is a goofball and he loves everybody.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Folsom Lake, the dog park, Roseville, Folsom, Northstar, Heavenly, and Kirkwood.

Favorite things

I love air conditioning, the internet, LEGO's, dumb comedies, sushi, steak, puppies, kittens, daylight savings time, motorcycles, guns, every kind of music, snowboaring, mountain biking, fishing and camping.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, mountain biking, snowboarding, hunting, fishing and going to the gym. Basically I like to do things that get me out of the house.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a publicly owned utility. I repair water mains and replace old services. I love my job because I work outdoors and everyday is something new.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I can trace family back on my dads side to all of the Scandinavian countries. My moms side of the family is from everywhere which is good. I tan, my dad burns.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have more than enough credits for an associates degree but I am missing one required class. I also have several technical certificates through the state for my job. I am signed up for two classes for the Fall semester at Sierra College.