Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing tomato is a fruit, wisdom is knowing not to put it in a fruit salad.

In his own words

Well, to start things off was born in Guadalajara, Mexico! I've lived in Texas for a long time now, yet there is still so much of it I've yet to see. I went to UT Arlington for both my undergrad and graduate programs. I work in management for a medical device company, and I love everything I do. I get to use everything I ever learn to grow this company. Away from work I also enjoy running and working out, reading, cooking, dancing, hiking, and hanging out with my friends and dog. I am taking Kizomba dance classes. I love traveling and have some cool places to cross off my bucket list. As for I'm looking for: someone that is intelligent, funny and open to new culture, food, music, and more. If you have any questions just hit that little email button!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature Schnauzer name Louie. He is 5 months old and super energetic and crazy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Fort Worth (love the feel in this city). I also travel for work, so I look for some good dancing places. My favorite spot is the Texas Rangers Ballpark!

Favorite things

I read a lot. So if you're a big reader too, sent me a message. Cooking is also something I'm very good at. This past year, I started international cooking week. I cook and find music from different countries. Lastly, Go Rangers!

For fun

I go out hiking or running. If its a great night, I am always up for some dancing (Bachata or Salsa). I've also been taking some dance classes for Kizomba, which I first noticed in my travels!

Last read

I am currently reading "And the Mountains Echoed" by Khaled Hosseini. He is great storyteller, and his previous works are always good re-reads!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a startup medical company, where we design, manufacture and sell anything from products in dentistry to dietary supplements. It's exciting, but it also the biggest reason I am not here.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Very proud being Mexican. I visit Mexico and Spain on an alternative yearly basis.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I had a strong Catholic upbringing.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Went to UT Arlington for both my undergrad and master's degrees. All my degrees are in different fields, but I am holding off on getting doctorate right now.