Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Ready for a relationship, are you?

In his own words

My mother would say I am a good catch, "a nice Jewish doctor, employed, and come from a nice family." All kidding aside. I am a good friend, brother, son, and uncle. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Traveling to new places is a release from the everyday stress, and I find learning about things fasinating. When alone, I am usually curled up with a good book, or just catching up on needed errands and everyday life. I am the type of person who commits 100% to whatever I do. My career was a main priority for a while, but now I am ready to share my life with someone special. I am looking for an independant Jewish woman who is educated, enjoys good conversation, being with family and friends, and understands the importance of giving back to others who have less.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

grew up with a dog, my present lifestyle does not allow for a pet right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Boston (college years), New York City,and Dan Diego. In Dallas I am fan of the arboretum, zoo, and American Airlines center to watch the Stars and or Mavs.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

When I watch TV my choice is House or other medical related shows. I am an advid reader and usually have 2-3 books going at a time. I am competitive and love a good group game night (boardcardetc). I love hanging out with my family and friends.

For fun

Spend time with friends and family. Go to movies, read, travel, go to museums, I love to learn about new things through classes, travel, or learning from others.

Last read

Every Patient Tells a Story by Lisa Sanders - about the patients' experience in the hospital. Not so much about being ill as it is the their experience in the diagnostic process. The author talks a great deal about how doctors make decisions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Internal Medicine Hospitalist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
only interested in dating women who are Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD; finished residency in 2001.