Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is too short to not want to share it with someone special.

In his own words

I like to have fun, I try to make sure that every decision I make in life will lead to some sort of enjoyment. I love to bring laughter and joy to others as well, I feel like if the people I'm with are not enjoying themselves then I am not having a good time either. I love to surround myself with people that can challenge me intellectually and converse about interesting topics with me. I love having conversations about cool stuff, or arguing my opinion of something to get input from others on their stance. I stick to my opinion when it comes to most things, and people will not easily convince me to do anything that I don't want to do, but I can be persuaded given the proper argument. I enjoy living my life the way I want, and I'm looking for someone that wants to fill the hole that is missing in my ideal life, someone to share it with.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, I think cats are cute but I'm allergic so I keep my distance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been on vacation to Maui and it was the most amazing place I have ever been, I dont know if I could live there, but I would love to go back again.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love most types of music, except for most country, I'm not particularly into that kind of music. I enjoy TV shows such as Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Weeds, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, I love good TV shows.

For fun

I love to watch movies, or brainstorm ideas for videos to make either by myself or with my friends for fun, or to put on youtube.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, I'm a bit of an apple fan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a 3D stereo artist, I convert movies into 3D.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference