Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Erik232

36 year old man | Scotts Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a teacher, and I love what I do. I enjoy...

In his own words

I'm a teacher, and I love what I do. I enjoy the enthusiasm and energy that kids have, the challenges of figuring out how to make it work for everyone, and the personal connections in getting to know each kid individually, within the classroom as well as through sports and other activities. Now I work with teenagers, but I used to teach gymnastics to kids from preschool to middle school, and I found that really rewarding as well. I currently teach math and psychology, psychology being the more interesting of the two. It's fascinating to me to explore the reasons people do what they do, and to test new ideas in a social context. On weekends or during time off, I enjoy traveling, especially to new places. I also like going to downtown areas, whether to get work done or to hang out with friends. I like relaxing and watching a movie, especially one that will make you think about it afterward. I really enjoy poker or other games involving friendly competition and strategy. I like being active outdoors, and I try to get in at least a few runs each week plus a trip to the snow now and then. I’m a hard worker, and I enjoy putting together big, creative projects such as planning and running a charity event or building a website. I like to be engaged mentally, and to have involved conversations on debatable topics. And I love to laugh. I'm fun and adventurous, curious and intellectual. I'm hoping to fall in love and start a family with someone who shares a passion for debating ideas and exploring new concepts and who is witty and who makes you think and laugh. I'd love to chat with you and get to know you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, mountain trails, Switzerland

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

sushi, thrillers, coffee shops, fall, dark chocolate

For fun

I like watching movies, working with kids, running, snowboarding, playing poker and other group games, coding websites, exploring the outdoors, traveling, and trying new and unusual things.

Last read

Lord of the Flies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral