Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Palm Bay, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Give me a reason to put on a dress.

In her own words

I'm originally from Florida but spent several years of my life living right outside of New York City. After a few years of working large scale events and running the children's department of the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade I decided it was time to return to Florida for some much needed relaxation and a little bit of a slower pace for a bit. I work fulltime for an SAP e-learning company and my free time is limited and precious so I would love to find that right person to spend my free time with. I'm not into drama or creating additional stress as I just have no place for it in my life. I'm looking for someone to stick around and enjoy life with. Nothing would be better than getting off work, dressing up in a sexy black dress, and going out for a nice meal with my man. Cuddling afterwards is a MUST HAVE, if you ask me. :) PS- I cuddle best in my New York Yankees PJ's. :) I am looking for someone that is also grounded and has their life together, someone that knows who they are, what they want in life and where they're going. I don't want to have to be your mother but rather your best friend... someone to laugh with, get into trouble with and take on the world with, side by side. "There will come a time when you think everything is finished. That will be the beginning.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Must get to Italy and Greece tomorrow!! Want to come with me??


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Travel, good food, good friends, funny dates, helping other people and animals, attending various local charity events.

For fun

I don't have all that much free time these days but when I do, I enjoy going out with friends and enjoying new experiences. I also really love to travel so it's hard to keep me in one place for too long.

Last read

It's been awhile since I've read anything not related to work but I'm being featured in an upcoming book called "The Faces Behind the Pages That Inspire." I'll tell you more about that a little bit later but it has to do with my non-profit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
SAP e-learning project manager and I own a non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am looking for someone that is also grounded and has their life together. I need someone that knows who they are, want they want in life and where they're going.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral