Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 30 miles of Osseo, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Life hands you challenges everyday it all depends how you deal with them. My life motto is "it is what it is" live everyday to the fullest

In his own words

I'm new to this whole online match thing but why not try something new you never know who you are going to meet that might change your life. Im a great guy very outgoing like to be social. I have a daughter and love her very much she is number 1 in my life. I mess around with electronics trying to figure out how they work. I hope to find that right one for me. I'm at college again getting a computer science degree it's hard but what in life isn't. What I'm looking for is someone that's down to earth, knows that they have flaws but works on them. We all have flaws it just depends on how you use or show them that makes you who you are!

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I listen to country music, hunting and fishing in a boat or on the ice couldn't ask for more. Driving around in my truck is always fun. Also i'm a tech nerd and I know what i'm doing when it comes to technology. I build websites as well

For fun

I'm down for just about anything. Like to be out doors, Hunting, Fishing, working on custom vehicles, watching movies and just sitting around talking. I like to go out as well depends on what is all going on.

Last read

My school textbooks since that takes up 80% of my time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was adopted at an early age my main language is English Most people who know me say I'm the whitest Asian around
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is key but not necessary as long as I can talk to you like a real person everything should be fine & dandy