Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for the girl compatible with me.

In his own words

I'm an automotive technician and have been since April 2012. I graduated from Columbus State Community College with an Associate's Degree. My interests include cars,sports,beer,and tools. I work very hard for my money and use some of it to enjoy life but also put some of it away each paycheck for a time when I may need it. Although I'm very hardworking I try to get 8 hours of sleep a night. I don't mind dressing up and don't understand why some people don't like to dress up. I love trying new meats, I love duck and alligator meat. I'm very close with my family,actually closer with my family than I am with my friends. I'm very personable and friendly when meeting new women but a little more reserved when meeting new men,not that I'm unfriendly towards them. I have a dog and a cat,so I'm definitely a pets person. I'm looking for a female who has similar interests and especially similar viewpoints as me, I don't believe in opposites attract.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Boston Terrier named Bernie,he's an older dog and it's been wonderful to see him grow since he was a puppy. I have a very young cat I rescued when it ran in the shop I work at. The kitten is gray and white. Tropical fish are nice to look at.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Dub Pub,Sports on Tap, Robbies Hobbies,Sears


Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like The Simpsons,Pawn Stars,American Restoration,Counting Cars,Judge Judy,Cold Case.

For fun

I don't go to the movies too often. I enjoy going to OSU athletic events. My hobbies include collecting matchbox cars,electric trains,slot cars,and building plastic model cars and airplanes.

Last read

I mostly read factual literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an automotive technician and have been once since April 2012.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I live in Dublin,Ohio and grew up there.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference