Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to make someone smile :)

In her own words

Let's see. First and foremost, there is nothing more worthwhile and cheaper might i add, (because its free) is manners. Please and thank you go a very long way and well opening the door doesn't hurt either. I am looking for someone who can laugh and be comfortable being themselves. Someone who can dress up one night and wear sweatpants and watch tv the next. Someone who is comfortable being brutally honest and if feelings are mutual can show that they care. I am very laid back and easy going, I tend to roll with the punches but I love doing spontaneous things. I love a great conversation but I love laughing more. I am extremely clumsy to say the least but have a huge heart. I am very happy with the family and friends in my life. They have done so much for me, as I have for them. Lastly, I'm just looking to have some fun that hopefully will be able to grow into something beautiful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i absolutely love dogs but i love all other animals as well my dog simba and my new puppy ritz are the light of my life right now :)

Favorite hot spots

if i can get my toes in the sand im there. i used to camp, rock climb and white water-raft. so i love being outdoors. havent been outside the east coast really but plan to see the world! would love to see bali one day

Favorite things

i love to cook, throw on a sweatshirt for a cozy bonfire, get dressed up to go out for a wild night, or rock a pair of sweats and watch tv with some chinese take out. im versatile; so im open and down to do absolutely anything we can put our minds to

For fun

i absolutely love country music so country concerts is where ill be all summer every summer when im not working of course. i love quiet nights in little unknown great restaurants or going out dancing, and im a huge sucker for movie nights!

Last read

i like to read just havent seen anything worth reading lately besides the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
im half cuban and half god knows what else from europe but i consider myself pretty much just cuban
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i believe in god but open to anyone who is just spiritual because i used to be the same way. i respect other people's religion and would never push my beliefs onto anyone
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
plan to be a maternity nurse because i love children and hope to have my own someday