Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I think the freezer deserves a light as well.

In her own words

I live in Victoria Park, which is east Ft Lauderdale. It's an easy cab ride to las olas and downtown which i do quite a bit. I work in pompano and have thought about moving up there, I do like the areas in east pompano by the water, places are cheaper and it's a more casual atmosphere. I really enjoy riding my bike around Victoria Park though, usually go over to the beach or up and down all the isles off Las Olas. And i enjoy all the street fairs and festivals that come through here too. Most of my friends are right in this area too which makes it convenient. Anyway, i like scuba diving, riding my bike, I started painting recently~ just for fun and I really like it. Didn't realize how creative I was! :) I have a dog and like taking her places~ the ftl dog beach, Anne's Beach (Islamorada), dog parks etc. I do go to the keys as much as I can. Love camping down there at Sugarloaf (MM23) or staying at a hotel on Duval in KW. Dantes is a fun place~ can't go wrong at a bar with a pool. I like to fish, deep sea. Caught a Sail and a Bullshark, my 2 biggies. I don't really watch TV, i do Netflix and watch a lot of documentaries and nature shows. When I go out with friends we usually hit random places on las olas, depending on the mood. From the quite side places like Cheese Culture and Las Olas Wine Caf�, to the busier meat markets like Big City, YOLO & Royal Pig, etc. When we go downtown it's pretty much everywhere. Tarpon, Dubliner, Capones, ABY, etc. So obviously I'm on here because I'm single. If you read all this it's probably because you are too. Send me a message, you never know! :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female Standard Schnauzer, Isabella. She is 30lbs, well socialized, well mannered and likes to swim.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The variety includes the Las Olas scene- O Lounge, American Social. Little beach bars are always fun. Downtown Ft Laudy, Dapur has become my new favorite restaurant. I like Tap 42, Blondies, Shooters, Key West and Anne's Beach in Islamorada.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, seafood and Italian cooking. Good wine, Good beer. Sand in my toes. The Ft Laud Boat Show- my favorite event of the year, the gun range, camping in KW. Riding my bike with my dog, taking her to dog parks or to the beach. My Salvador Dali's.

For fun

I have a healthy addiction to salt water so anything having to do with the beach, boating, snorkeling, sand bar parties, deep sea fishing etc. I also like weekend getaways and cruises.

Last read

I don't read much and I also don't watch a lot of TV. I do like watching football though, usually at a sports bar. The last thing I did read was a story about a German woman who helped feed and hide holocaust survivors. What a brave woman!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I do Sales and Marketing for a retirement community, I love working with seniors!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandfather was from Naples, Italy, grandma was from Krakow, Poland, my dad is African American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and while I respect everyones individual view points, I prefer to date someone who has a similiar understanding and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MBA in Marketing.