Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | King George, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
WARNING Reading this may be detrimental to you staying single

In her own words

I am a single mother of the most adorable son on the planet. Yes I know my opinion is bias but he is. I try to live my life the way I want to, with no regrets. I eat ice cream by the pint, listen to my music to loud and cry at the sappy movies. I love to get dirty hiking, playing rugby or making mud pies. I love having plans but spur of the moment adventures are sometime the most fun. The dishes in the sink don't bother me as much as a missed opportunity to hear my son laugh. Honesty always wins in my book. I will always think of the other person first. I want to find someone who will accept me for me. I have no expectations of anyone. They are who they are and not who I want them to be. I love to snuggle but I like my space also. Having someone to vent my daily troubles to means a lot to me. I will always speak my mind and not beat around the bush or sugar coat things. I work as an ER Veterinary Technican on the overnight shift. Its a hard shift to work but it leaves more time for other things. Sometimes my job is emotionaly hard but it takes a certain type of person. I will always want to have a dog, no questions, hands down. Im looking for something meaningful. This doesn't mean Im going to start hearing wedding bells after a first date. Just means Im not looking for a fling or one night stand. Friends first then building a relationship over time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one dog and she's kinda special

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love every kind of music but I can't seem to be able to stand Rap. I L.O.V.E. anything with goat cheese and cilantro. Im a sucker for romantic movies and getting the crap scared out of me with a horror flick.

Last read

Tease me if you must but Breaking Dawn and Fifty shades of grey. Prior to that was Hunger games. Young adult but very entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergancy Veterinary Technican
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference