Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EricaRose0218

32 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Crossing My Fingers!!

In her own words

I honestly have no clue what people want to know about me, however...HERE WE GO!! Easy going silent type. I'm just a good caring compassionate person...who's not afraid to get dirty. Trust me my years in the Army, sleeping in the field and dealing with other's people's multiple personalities make me a very easy going person. I love traveling and exploring new places! I have seen Cedric Diggory and Tom Riddle's grave in Scotland and seen what the Jews and Muslims are fight for in Israel. I must say, my life is amazing and I enjoy it, but I would love to have that special someone to share it with. I swear there is a tiny little redneck down inside of me. Because most of the time all I want to do is go on a hike and explore this rural land I currently live in, or take my Jeep off roading, or even go camping. But the conservative side of me keeps me at home watching movies and hoping one day someone will teach me how to rough it. To get reality out of the way, I'm a Registered Nurse, and I love it! I have a dog named Cooper who hates running with me so I have to run alone. I'm very curvy, and pretty comfortable with that,. I am a new contact wearer, and I am currently trying to figure out how I'm going to spend my 30th birthday! If you haven't figured out I am very random. What I am looking for. Someone who wants to be in a relationship! Yep I said it, the forbidden commitment word. No, I am not trying to get married tomorrow, or next week, but I am looking for someone who is my friend first and then my companion.

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a foodie...I love Brunch on a Sunday afternoon.

Favorite things

I love going to baseball games, Orioles or Nationals, doesn't matter. I also enjoy going to concerts, and the historical sites of DC.

For fun

I read...even though I dream of hiking, camping, skiing and off roading. These seem like things that can't be done alone.

Last read

It really is too humiliating to tell, but I read actively



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference