Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Totowa, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 15 miles of Paterson, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it another shot

In her own words

So, I know I am supposed to write about things that makes me stand out from other girls on this site - my powerful career, amazing adventures, accomplishments and so on. But I'm not going to do that. The truth is, I'm just an everyday girl trying to make a life for myself in this crazy world we live. I'm not out to solve Americas hunger crisis or cure cancer. I have a good job that I enjoy and work with an amazing bunch of co-workers who are all very dear to me. I have a truly incredible mother and an awesome family. I don't have a huge bunch of good friends but rather a few amazing best friends whom I can always count on no matter what. Although I have some larger goals in life I would like to achieve I still take pleasure in the simple things in life . . beating my sister at backgammon (typically she kicks my butt), seeing my dog smile when she is swimming in the pool or on a walk (yes, dogs smile and if you think otherwise we may get along so well), the sound of the waves crashing on the beach, falling in love with a new country song, that warm feeling I get in my heart whenever Star Wars is on TV because it reminds me of my father. Aren't those the things that make life worth living? As for who I am looking for . . . . . . a man who is kind down to his very core and also enjoys the small things in life, someone with the same work and family values as I do. If you like country music you automatically get a few extra points, if you don't its okay because I will convert you. Someone who is also looking to build a future with another and is serious about this whole finding your person online thing. And the ultimate test - - - - Someone who can I spend hours talking to but am just as comfortable sitting quietly together on the couch watching a movie with,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pub 46 for steamers, Havanah Central in NYC


Felician College, Lodi, NJ

Favorite things

COUNTRY MUSIC!!, backgammon, puppies, a really really good steak, Sam Adams Octoberfest (its finally that time of year!!)

For fun

I'm pretty flexible - movies, dinners out or cooking at home, diner food at midnight, plays, walking around the city, concerts, lying on the beach, road trips to nowhere in particular, mini-golf, backgammon is a huge family tradition.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an assistant office manager is a medical office. I specialize in personal injury and Medicare
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German & Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a church person. I don't feel like you need to be a part of an organized religion to have faith or believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2005 from Felician College in Lodi, NJ with a B.A. in Psychology.