Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a kind heart who wants to have fun.

In her own words

Going to graduate school for social work has taken up most of my time over the last year and a half, I'm looking to get out and meet new people. I'm really passionate about what I do, I'm looking for someone who would be supportive of that. I love to laugh and relax with friends, while I like to go out and have fun most nights I would be satisfied staying in, cooking a good dinner and relaxing. I would love to find someone who feels the same way but might push me to be a little more adventurous.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As a full time grad student my most frequented hot spot is my computer chair. Other places include Young's Sushi, Downtown Willoughby and any Starbucks I can find.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste when it comes to most things: food, movies, books, music, television etc.

For fun

I typically enjoy relaxing with friends, movies, museums watching football games and anything else than can distract me from my crazy schedule for grad school.

Last read

The last thing I read was a text book. The last thing I read because I wanted to was The Count of Monte Cristo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently I'm going to graduate school at Case, which is something I'm really proud of. My future is really important to me because it my personal values match up with it pretty well.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
While I define myself as Christian I'm not very strict in my practice, I'm more interested in caring for and having respect for everybody regardless of my personal feelings about them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received a bachelor of arts from Ohio Northern University in criminal justice, psychology and sociology. I'm currently working on my masters in social work at Case Western Reserve in Cleveland.