Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lake Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime...

In her own words

I've met some interesting people on here to say the least, and that's putting it nicely. So I'm not putting too much effort into this! That being said... I'm a very affectionate and giving person, and not just looking for a hook up. I have no problem meeting guys, but finding a guy who is romantic, chivalrous, and actually looking for a relationship is another story in this city. I'm very picky, and I think I should be! I'm looking for someone who is kind, loyal, and affectionate. Although I don't want a pushover! I love good banter, so sarcasm is usually involved with me. You have to be able to take a joke, and not take everything so seriously. Love someone who can make me laugh. You have to be confident, but not arrogant, and definitely not a jealous person. I want someone who likes to go out and have fun, and who won't be afraid to hang out with me and my friends. Not a partier and spend most of my time at home, but don't want someone who isn't open to going out socially once or twice a week. My friends are my family, so we're a package deal! I'm a very honest and upfront person, so ask me anything and I'll tell you. I'm also very kind hearted and care about the wellbeing of pretty much all people and animals. Show me a homeless person or animal and I'm trying to take care of them. I believe in the law of attraction, so it's all about good positive vibes. Last but not least- I have a young son at home with me, so you have to be accepting of that. I'm finally at a place where I can get out when I want, and hoping to find someone I can share my time with. But if you're iffy about dating a girl with kids then I'm probably not the one for you, because he is my heart and soul.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love the Caribbean, and have been to pretty much every island. Just got back from the Dominican Republic last month, and that's where I'll be retiring when I hit the lotto! ;) Love the beaches in Mexico as well.

Favorite things

I'm very crafty and artistic. So I love to paint, write, and design. Must be the lefty in me. ;) OBSESSED with home décor. I also love to travel. I'm a beach person, so I try to get to one at least once a year.

For fun

Spending time with friends. Whether that be with a cocktail on a patio, enjoying brunch, or having a bbq over at my place while sipping on my world famous margaritas! We always laugh our asses off and have a great time.

Last read

I don't get to read as often as I'd like to. I do enjoy writing though, and got my first article published in a parenting magazine a few months ago. Since then I was asked to write a few more articles, so I need to get to work!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, German, Native American, and Mexican. Quite the mutt, but who isn't these days!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Baptist, Catholic, and Jewish. Complicated, I know. Being raised around so many different religions I became more of a spiritual person and took a little from each. Be kind to others and you will get the same in return.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference