Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New to the area

In her own words

I'm a small town girl from East Tennessee... that being said obviously spontaneity is in my blood. I like to follow the road less traveled, to always have everything so by a book is not only predictable but can also let one down... I've learned in this life when you embrace such things in which you fear, you have a more positive outlook... Therefore misguiding the mind away from the negative in which most unknowingly mentally seek. I understand life has ups and downs and make the best of it .. Im a goofy person ... I laugh far too much, yes I'm the one that replays something over in my head and will reignite the laughter in a room... 10 minutes later :) I want someone who is not afraid to laugh, gutsy enough to dive in head first, and brave enough to have his own opinion reguardless if its what everyone "wants" to hear or not. I have a big personality ... At times big hair ... But also a big heart. I've found helping others in this life is rather simple, and even more rewarding. Collegiate football is my favorite past time ... My boys are the Tennessee Vols ... (Cough cough ... Yes I know BUT I'm not a bandwagon fan ;) ) I am very social.. I enjoy being surrounded by good people ... Personality and humor is a must!! I'm not a huge fan of clubs ... More like laid back chatting over some drinks and a laugh. I'm currently in the process of moving to Dallas and wouldn't mind to meet a gentlemen that may share the same interests in which I've mentioned. I was fortunate to be a flight attendant after college ... Therefore I've certainly met many people in this life allowing myself to filter what I do want in a relationship. I'm over the games ... They consist of stagnant drama. I'd rather move forward with someone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Recently left the airline industry to follow my heart, it's taking me to Dallas. My spontaneous side will make me or break me in this life, but if I don't attempt ... I shall never know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral