Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to start the next chapter of my life...

In his own words

Looking to start the next chapter of my life with "We" rather than another one that starts with "I"... I'm the last person who likes to talk about myself this much but I’ll try. I’m a LA native without the L.A.-isms. I lived in San Diego for 4 years and purged myself of the bad side (superficial) of LA. I was a collegiate athlete (baseball. and I still play every weekend) but I am intelligent with an MBA. On the outside, a confident conservative guy but on the inside I am uninhibited… To put it bluntly, I am a mellow person with an occasional wild streak. I work hard and dare I say play harder!? Ok, I like to maximize my free time. I’m passionate about everything I do and strive to be the best I possibly can. I am witty, light hearted (love to laugh) and tend to make people feel really comfortable and at ease, and will do anything for someone who has earned my trust and respect. I give everything I have to a committed relationship, and actually expect the same in return. I'm a sensitive, caring person who enjoys the company of others as long as they are "real." My only dislike is negative people, I’m the eternal optimist and try to stay happy and upbeat as much as possible, always seeing the good in someone and “seeing the glass as half full.” As for demeanor: When first meeting someone I am interested in, fairly shy, reserved and people mistake that for being disinterested. Once comfortable with each other you will see a totally different person. I like to go out for a night on the town, but a quiet night at home with the right person and some cuddle time is quite enticing as well. I am very matter of fact, and don't hide my emotions or feelings trying to be someone I am not. Quite frankly I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and partner in crime. Someone I'll want to spend my free time with, call with good news, or share stories. Is that too much to ask? Searching for my female equivalent, intelligent, funny, witty, creative, and athletic. I don't have an a stereotype I look for, but I look at the whole package and take it from there. It sounds like a tall order, but I know you are out there and I'm looking for you! Please be athletic, ex-collegiate athletes or people currently competing in competitive athletic endeavors are preferred.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have always had dogs in my life, just put down my 15 1/2 year old Golden in December, and for now I'm waiting until it feels right to have another dog, and then I'll rescue another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spend most my time on the Westside trying new restraunts and local bars (with friends, not to meet new people). Love live music. Ideal travel destinations are anywhere tropical, but topping the bucket list: Australia, Bali, Fiji to name a few.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Trying new things with new people. Food: Sushi, Mexican, Italian are my weaknesses. Movies on rainy days. When dating/together, just spending time is great with plans or not. I have fun anywhere. Planning is good, but spontaneity can be better!

For fun

Spend time w friends/family. I'm in the gym 5 times a week and workout outside the others. Triathlons. Participation in outdoor activities when the weather is nice. I love music, but can't play an instrument. Play competitive baseball on weekends

Last read

Read the news every day either paper or online. A sucker for self-help books and biographies. Haven't read many books lately, but I'd love to hear some suggestions. Other than that just magazines Details, GQ, Men's Health, and the Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sales most of my life, and I also coach baseball. However, after so much time in the gym, I have started training young athletes and helping them advance to the next level. I've transitioned to this full time. Next is Physical Therapy School.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly German with some Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but don't practice regularly, still have the same values, morals, and Catholic Guilt... but with a spiritual twist. In other words I have a strong foundation but have seen some inconsistancies that made me say hmmm. I belive in Karma
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Sports Management, and an MBA in Marketing Management. I also just completed my NASM CPT (Certified Personal Trainer) and PES (Performance Enhancement Specialist) Certifications and have now started training athletes.