Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Summit, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am just a laid back guy who likes to have...

In his own words

I am just a laid back guy who likes to have fun. I like to think I am an easy going guy. I am a quiet guy at first. I am a kind and honest guy. I am a Cubs fan. Currently, I have MS so I had to quit my job. Trying to get back on my feet. Sorry, I wish my MS would just disappear and I could do things that I use to do. But other than that, I am a healthy guy. I want a girl that is honest and caring. I like to have fun with her. And when I say fun, I don't mean having sex. I want a long term relationship with a girl. Someone I can talk too and have a good time.. If you can cook, that's a bonus. I would like to hear from you and I will answer you back. Is that to much to ask? Don't worry, I don't bite! Maybe a walk in the park holding hands. Go ahead and make my day. I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, I don't drink so not sure what to put here. Wrigley Field? Anywhere that serves pizza. I like Billy Goat too.

Favorite things

I like some sports movies. The Natural, Field of Dreams, Major League. I like to watch MLB Network. I love pizza. I like airplanes too.

For fun

I like going to Cubs games. Or just going downtown Chicago. I know, I live here but I still like going downtown. Going to the Park and eating pizza.

Last read

I read a lot of stuff on baseball on the internet. I read the Cubs Vine Line.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I used to work at a small radio station and UPS before I got MS.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Chicago, I love the city. I use to live about 2 blocks from Midway Airport. So I am used to the noise. I am a kind, honest, loving, loyal, caring man. So its safe to say I want the same in a girl.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree