Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Avid motorcyclist seeks adventurous girl to ride life's highways with....

In his own words

My friends will describe me as easy going, active, positive, always happy to see you, and I'll try to make you laugh. I have a wonderful family, friends, good health and for that, I am grateful. I am open minded and open to suggestions. I try to live my life with honesty, integrity and responsibility, and compassion. There is something special about 2 wheels, so I can often be found on either on my Moto or a bicycle (passengers are welcome, if you trust me ..... on the Moto, that is). Local hiking, bike riding, going to the coast, visiting SF are some things I like to do, and you can't beat live music. Throw out an idea, I am probably game. I have had a taste of Europe a couple times, and would like some more. South America, anyone? I don't always act my age, find humor in alot of things(me included), the glass is always half FULL, and seem to remember more usless trivia than a person should. Eating healthy and working out is good for the heart, so I do it often. I am a cat owner, but think dogs are great too. Some things I like in a woman - sincere, caring, spontaneous, outgoing, funny, athletic. Goofy is fine, too. So is smartass, or sarcastic. Can you roll with it, if plans go awry? I believe in being friends and then seeing where it goes. The chemistry sorta happens or it doesn't, but can be cultivated, I think. A long term thing is the goal. If this sounds interesting to you, let's chat more. I have much more to share. Thanks for looking. ps - the pictures are bad . . . I'm working on it. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have an affectionate 15 y/o cat named Bobbie. She is shy with new people, but eventually comes around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere I haven't been to! I'm always up to adventuring new places whether it be the backstreets of San Francisco, a National Park in Utah, or a hiking trail on Maui.

Favorite things

Any music with a Latin beat(ok, blues rock are good as well). Family gatherings. The Giants! Roadtrips. Sunrise. Rain. 2 wheeled transport. Most foods. Malty beer. Campfires. Flyfishing small streams. Crunchy peanut butter. The ocean.

For fun

I love motorcycling foremost. Besides that, I enjoy outdoor activities, like mountain biking, hiking, skiing or snowboarding. Giants or Sharks games are fun. Like to experiment in the kitchen, fan of Mexican food and can make a decent salsa!

Last read

Autobiography of Willy Mays, The Greatest Generation. The local newspaper, everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference