Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this place a try again, hope to find...

In his own words

Giving this place a try again, hope to find someone this time around! I'm Eric! I'm twenty-five years old. Currently attending Texas A&M San Antonio. Majoring in Computer Information Systems. I'm very down to earth, and have been told that I smile all the time in which I have never noticed, but I have been given nickname like smiles before. I do joke around a lot, and can be a little immature especially with my buddies. Usually you should understand my humor within amount of time hopefully, but I can be mature and respectable when I need to be. If my future career plans don't go as planned, I plan on possibly joining the Air Force as an officer when I graduate, and hopefully stay in San Antonio. I'm trying to get back in the gym more often, and would be nice if I can find a girl that could help me workout my 24 inch pythons. I'm really big into sports. I love the San Antonio Spurs but....I'm not a Cowboys fan one bit, as I'm a big Washington Redskins fan, thanks to my mother, but I think my dad and sister will get along with you fine as they like the Cowboys. I could date a girl that likes a different football team of course, but if you don't like the Spurs...there might be a problem haha. I like the Texas Rangers also, but don't keep up with baseball as much as I used to. I enjoy video games, when I have the chance too play, and same with playing basketball.I'm very family oriented, I love my parents and sisters. They have always been there for me, and thank them for the great life that I have lived so far. I usually don't go to church in which I should, because of football at noon, but if it's required I will go depending on who we play lol. What am I looking for in her...I'm not interested in her having kids is my major requirement. Separation or divorce I could live with depending on the circumstances. Not really too picky, just don't be annoying lol. I just want her be nice, funny and not slash my tires if I piss you off. I want her be somewhat interested in the things I'm into, have goals in life and be trustworthy.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love the new in-n-out burger on Culebra. Besides that don't really go to bars, or clubs like I used too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference