Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | East Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I tried to put an ellipsis here but they wouldn't let me.

In his own words

I'm not quite sure what to write here... Basically, I'm looking for someone who wants to experience new things and have fun. I'm really open minded and there certainly isn't a specific type of person I'm looking for. I'm always up for meeting new people and I don't want to limit who that might be by checking off certain preferences on this site. I'm smart, responsible, mature... all that good stuff. I'm really close with my family - we do a lot together and they're super important to me. Same goes for my friends, who I pretty much consider family. I'm very passionate about my work. I really love what I do and I feel that mentally challenging myself on a daily basis is extremely rewarding. I love reading, listening to music, movies, and outdoors stuff. I run and go to the gym multiple times a week. Cooking or going out to dinner with someone is one of my favorite things to do. I grew up around Syracuse, went away for college, and then moved back home. It seems like it's never been to easy to meet people around Syracuse, hence why I'm on here. I'd like to meet someone who is open-minded and enjoys life. Someone who really cares about their family. Someone who is willing to try new things. Someone who appreciates the little things in life. It would be really awesome to find someone who I can share my life with... someone who's my partner and a best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Adirondacks, Green Lakes, New York, Northwest Florida


Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Music: metal, indie rock. TV: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Six Feet Under, Adult Swim. Movies: foreign, sci-fi, horror. Food: pizza, wings, bbq, seafood. Books: sci-fi/fantasy, horror, history. Colors: green and black. Time of day: Evening.

For fun

Movies, reading, listening to music, cooking, going to shows/concerts, working out, hiking, hanging out with friends

Last read

A Dance with Dragons by George R.R. Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a researcher in the Cell and Developmental Biology Department at SUNY Upstate. I'm currently working on my Ph.D. as well.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my B.S. in Biology at SUNY Purchase and now I'm working on my Ph.D. in Cell and Developmental Biology at SUNY Upstate.