Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hutchinson Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles of Jensen Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to hearing from you.

In his own words

I'm a very outgoing guy. I'm always smiling and I love to make other people smile as well. I'm very adventurous an active. I love to explore and find new places I've never been before. The one thing I am most passionate about: photography, videotaping, and movies! Anything to do with a camera. I also love my friends and family and I have a soft spot for animals. I love being in the great out doors. Camping provides a great chance for photography. But of course since I love movies being on the couch at home with someone in my arms is also a dream. I also love to travel. Taking random weekend trips anywhere is one of my favorites. Arts and crafts are another big passion in my life. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is: adventurous, creative and optimistic. Some one that can join along with me when I travel and get lost. Also I like creativity cause I enjoy doing fun little creative projects. I love to make things. :) I'm a very positive person myself that is always smiling. Even serious me has a smile and I'd like to have a partner that can share that energy with me. .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like pretty much all pets, however the fluffy ones make me sneeze a lot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being out in the woods and camping. The beach is always nice but I'm no beach bum. Any of the parks in Orlando are amazing. Orlando is just too full of awesome places to go.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Movie of all time is 5th Element. I just love how much creativity went into making a movie like that as well as the editing is very well done. It's also got my favorite actor of all time in it as well. (Gary Oldman)

For fun

I hate calling my self an Artist but I guess I am one. I love to make things. Simple as that. Anything from cooking to making a lamp. I just love to create. Also photography is a huge passion of mine.

Last read

Step on a Crack. A great book by James Patterson who is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a freelance camera man that's been working at ESPN for the past 2 years as a supervisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German with a little bit of Russian mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I just believe in being a good person, and in the end whatever God there is should accept me for that alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference