Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going guy looking for a fun, sweet and smart woman.

In his own words

I’m laid back, funny (with a slightly sarcastic personality), honest and straightforward. I enjoy spending time indoors and outdoors. I get giddy over the idea of ordering dessert with dinner, before dinner, at random intervals throughout the day, or watching a campy, ridiculous movie with my friends. I try to find the humor and positive in every experience, but I understand when it’s important to be serious and mature. I enjoy exercising, but for me, it's a hobby more than a necessity. I believe that a healthy lifestyle is important, so I lift, run, swim, bike, do yoga, P90X, Insanity, boxing and Muay Thai. I try to keep things diverse. Despite all that, I still like to do things that don't qualify as healthy, such as sitting around relaxing, eating greasy food and enjoying simple things like movies, television, video games and reading. Video games less than the others. I enjoy them well enough, but I get bored pretty quickly shooting things and collecting trinkets. I usually spend my weekends hanging out with friends, attending a brunch, cooking, baking, pot lucks or just finding something to do outdoors. I prefer small groups of a couple really good friends over large meetups of people. I consider women who are direct, confident and decisive to be the most attractive. I prefer someone who is open about how they feel, honest and doesn't play games. At the same time, I like those who are fun and easy going; someone with whom it’s easy to talk and make plans. I’m slowly learning Hebrew and fostering the small amount of Japanese I understand. Taking an actual class rather than reading “Hebrew for Dummies” might accelerate actually learning the language and becoming fluent. That idea may be too rational. Who am I looking for? Someone who is sweet, honest and positive. I’m hoping to find someone who wants to explore the world, even if that means just finding the secrets and hideaways of the Triangle. I want someone who can challenge me intellectually, and someone who can be serious one moment, and giddy the next when coming across something they love. I’m the type of guy who hears that a strange, new ethnic restaurant opened in the area and immediately wants to set off to try it. Whether the food or experience was good or bad, a woman who can find the fun and ridiculousness of our date and have a laid back personality is someone who I will consider perfect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I'm awesome with them all. I am slightly allergic to cats, but that's what Benadryl is for.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever there is pie.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

From serious movies and totally campy drivel, I enjoy a wide assortment of movies. For TV, I watch Doctor Who, True Blood, Walking Dead, and other nerdy stuff. I'm totally into food. If I hear that a new restaurant is in town, I set off to try it.

For fun

Volunteering, tours, trivia and live music. Spending time outdoors relaxing in the sun. Staying inside to watch movies, taking naps, TV shows, sports or reading. I'm a bit of a Netflix junkie.

Last read

I'm literate. I promise. Books are kind of my thing. English degrees and all. Right now, I'm working through Palahniuk's Survivor and Joe Hill's Heart Shaped Box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an SEO Specialist. This involves writing profiles for local businesses and improving their online presence. I used to be an expert at sleeping. I'm not sure where that skill went, or how to get it back, but rest assured, I am giving it my all.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a New Jersey Sephardic Jew who was raised in NC. This means that I am one bad ass gentleman.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I care about Judaism and its values, heritage and traditions, but if you place a bacon cheeseburger in front of me, I am downing that suckah!
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Master's in English means that I have read a lot of books, poetry and leaflets. In everything I've read, and all the millions of words I've been introduced to, my favorite of all is "bollocks." Seriously, say it out loud and try not to laugh.