Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kingston, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Don't waste it.

In his own words

Ideally, I just want what everyone else wants...A best friend, with mutual respect, a warm body to snuggle with, and no drama. Sounds so easy, doesn't it? Someone to explore the world and life with? Yes, I like snuggling by the fire, watching movies, puppies and babies, and laughing and taking long walks on the beach as much as anyone. But finding someone who you can hang out with while you do your laundry, check your email, and wash the dishes at the same time as keeping the flame alive is much more difficult. I studied and competed in dance, both Latin and Ballroom for a couple years., but unfortunately had to put it on hold for the time being. But if you know how, or want to learn, that would be big bonus points! I love live music, but seldom ever go out alone. I am a project-orientated person, so much of my time is spent thinking about the task at hand. And although I wrote down that I exercised 5 plus times a week, I am NOT some crazy fitness buff...It's just that between my work and dance stuff, I get plenty of exercise without going out of my way to find more of it.... and I watch what and how much I eat, which admittedly is absolutely no fun at all! I grew up in the Snohomish area, and I've spent most of my life in the mountains and on the Puget Sound. My idea of heaven is a week of good weather and a boating trip around the whole area! Or at least, camping somewhere on the beach.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarta was really fun, I would love to go back sometime. It is a bit expensive though...I have another place nearby that I really love to spend time, although it's more of a camping type place...

Favorite things

I haven't watched TV since 1990, but I do enjoy a good movie. I enjoy listening to good music on a nice stereo. Good food, wine, good beer, sports cars that I get to drive, dance, and boating.

For fun

Projects of all kinds, good movies, good books, good friends. Messing around in the kitchen with spices and ideas, driving fast on a curvy back country road in a sports car, playing a good game of pool.

Last read

I just finished reading "The Fountainhead". Before that, I read all three Steig Larson "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a carpenter. I also work in capacities related, but not limited to, all things related. I am a pretty hands-on kind of person. I also am studying for an exam to be certified in dance instruction...I'm tired of working outdoors in this state!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Yep! I get sunburned every year! Damned Norwegian heritage!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Ok, this is where it's interesting...My Dad was raised Christian Scientist, my Mother, Lutheran. Dad doesn't believe, Mom's folks quit church when they got rid of the Choir. I was sent to a private, Baptist school. Every week, we went
Languages: English, Spanish English, Norwegian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference