Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love & Art

In his own words

Hello!!! I think no one really knows what to write in here but I will give it a try. My name is Eric, 27 years old =), and I am from Brazil. I came to SD a few years ago as a student and last year I came back for a job opportunity that I got. I would say that I'm really open minded, creative, really social, love to meet new people and do new things. I love sharing good time with someone special. I love playing some ukulele or guitar, cooking, talking and drinking. I talk a lot :) and I have a really positive energy about life. I have surf and art as my passions in life and I try to have a simple life filled with good friends and awesome times! Life is short and I want to make it worth. I like to be healthy but I won't say no to a drink out. I like to explore whatever is new to me and having someone with a similar mind set is really important. I am a manager at the best ranked hostel in San Diego and I am also a surfing instructor. I follow economics and politics a lot and I love reading the newspaper in the morning. If you are looking for good company, sharing good times and you like to enjoy life as much as possible, I just found my princess! =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 5'4 teddy bear. I really do.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Cliffs, Ocean Beach, Torrey Pines.

Favorite things

Food, surfing, snowboarding, movies, play ukulele and guitar

For fun

Painting, drawing, surfing, playing ukulele, cooking sushi

Last read

Bob Marley biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a partnership manager at a hostel in San Diego and I am a surfing instructor too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm actually an accountant but now I'm doing my master in Hospitality Management because of my new career.